Ventura County Public Information and Media Contacts

Ventura County Public Information and Media Contacts

Ventura County News Channel
VCNewsChannel@ventura.org

Area Agency on Aging
Jannette Jauregui
Public Information Officer
(805) 477-7306
Jannette.jauregui@ventura.org

Clerk and Recorder’s Office
Miranda Nobriga
(805) 654-3649
miranda.nobriga@ventura.org

County Executive Office
Bill Nash
Public Information Officer
(805) 654-2640
bill.nash@ventura.org

Natalie Hernández
Asst. Public Information Officer
(805) 654-2635
natalie.hernandez@ventura.org

Fire District
Stan Ziegler – Fire Captain
(805) 389-9736
stan.ziegler@ventura.org

Captain Brian McGrath
srian.mcgrath@ventura.org
(805) 389-9736

Heather Sumagaysay
Public Information and Marketing Officer
(805) 389-9746
heather.sumagaysay@ventura.org

Health Care Agency
Sheila Murphy
(805) 677-5274
sheila.murphy@ventura.org

Harbor Department
Jed Chernabaeff
Public Information Officer
(805) 973-5928
jed.chernabaeff@ventura.org

Human Services Agency
Jennie Pittman
(805) 477-5340
jennie.pittman@ventura.org

Library
Barbara Eales
Web Librarian
(805) 218-5360
barbara.eales@ventura.org

Probation
Joe Moore
(805) 654-2140
Joseph.Moore@ventura.org

Sheriff’s Office
Captain Garo Kuredjian
(805) 654-2417
Garo.Kuredjian@ventura.org

Sergeant Eric Buschow
(805) 654-2385
Eric.Buschow@ventura.org

Board of Supervisors

District 1 – Supervisor Steve Bennett
(805) 654-2703

District 2 – Supervisor Linda Parks
(805) 214-2510

District 3 – Supervisor Kelly Long
(805) 654-2276

District 4 – Supervisor Peter Foy
(805) 955-2300

District 5 – Supervisor John Zaragoza
(805) 654-2613